Welcome to the blog

Keep up to date with updates and related news from the Bidroom team.

Posted under Travel.

Share this:Email this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInDigg thisShare on StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on VK
Scandinavia. The region in the Northern Europe is most commonly divided into four countries: Denmark, Norway, Sweden and Finland. Despite taking as much space as 1.2 million square kilometers, only 24 million people live there. Interestingly, a similar amount of tourists visit Scandinavia every year. Why would you visit Scandinavia? Click and learn.